Click on letters to move to name:

 

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 

 

A

 

Chad Ahart

1124 Maple Grove Road

Cadiz, KY  42211

(270) 206-5362

chadahart@me.com

 

Mickey Allen (Associate Member)

 

Terry G. Apple

157 Stonecrest Drive

Almo, KY 42020

(270) 753-6233 (h)

(270) 444-2921 (w)

(270) 293-8756 (c)

terryapple@att.net

 

B

 

Eric Barnett

1098 Lakeschester Drive

Madisonville, KY  42431

(270) 871-5219 (c)

echoycebarnett@hotmail.com

 

Brandon Bassett

119 Grogan Circle

Paducah, KY  42003

(270) 519-8302

qmpartsdept@outlook.com

 

Josh Birdsong

3082 Canton Road

Cadiz, KY  42211

(270) 719-1265 (h)

(270) 522-8039 (w)

kystar85@yahoo.com

 

Mike Bone

322 Southland Drive

Madisonville, KY  42431

(270) 903-3297

Mikeebone960@gmail.com

 

Jeff Bradford

144 Bob Hite Road

Morganfield, KY 42437

(270) 389-0018 (h)

(270) 389-6700 (w)

(270) 952-6382 (c)

jeff_bradford@bellsouth.net

 

Ronnie Bradford

212 North Richards Lane

Morganfield, KY 42437

(270) 871-6054 (c)

ronald.bradford@LGE-KU.com

 

Preston Brewer

1115 Catherine Street

Metropolis, IL 62960

(618) 524-7050 (h)

(618) 638-3403 (c)

presbrewer1972@yahoo.com

 

David Brown

109 Millbrooke Dr.

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 887-3281 (w)

(270) 776-7399 (c)

blue20@bellsouth.net

 

John Bruce

6220 Pilot Rock Road

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 886-9438 (h)

270-881-7780 (c)

Bruc7174@gmail.com

 

Jonny Byrd

1387 Starks Cemetery Rd.

Hardin, KY 42048

(270) 437-3213 (h)

(270) 252-4672 (w)

(270) 252-4672 (c)

jonnybyrdman@wk.net

 

C

 

Jason Caldwell

11377 Hwy 80 East

Dexter, KY 42036

(270) 328-6242 (w)

(270) 996-7194 (c)

jason.caldwell@graves.kyschools.us

 

Jeff Caldwell

707 West Highland Drive

Fulton, KY  42041

(270) 309-0012

Jcaldwell0247@gmail.com

 

Jay Cannon

198 Maple Avenue

Calvert City, KY  42029

(270) 625-5562 (c)

jaypcannon80@yahoo.com

 

Taylor Champion

1162 AH Clement Road

Marion, KY 42064

(270) 704-3451 (c)

championtaylor@gmail.com

 

Jim Chapman

9805 Hwy. 60 West

Kevil, KY 42053

(270) 488-8314 (h)

(270) 534-9173 (w)

(270) 210-3982 (c)

rec1240@hotmail.com

 

Perry Colley

301 Buffalo Road

Benton, KY 42025

(270) 703-9697 (c)

perry.colley@hotmail.com

 

Brian Collier

180 Camelot Drive 

Murray, KY  42071

(270) 527-7102 (w)

(270) 227-5225 (c)

brian.collier@marshall.kyschools.us

bmcollier@mchsi.com

 

Don Costello

117 Golf Cart Drive

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 247-6391 (w)

(270) 705-1390 (c)

d.costello117@gmail.com (home)

don.costello@mayfieldhousing.org (work)

 

John Costello

1304 W. Broadway

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 705-1264 (c)

cokeman7308@yahoo.com

 

Randall Cruse

330 Alexander Loop

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 705-2372 (c)

vc703@yahoo.com

 

D

 

Jay Davis

901 Turnbury Drive

Princeton, KY 42445

(270) 601-3733 (w)

(270) 836-0449 (c)

jwdavis80@bellsouth.net

 

Kirk Dragoo

3000 Deep Creek Drive

Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 498-7215 (c)

(270) 707-1952 (w)

k_dragoo44@yahoo.com

christopher.dragoo@usbank.com

 

E

 

F

 

Randy Fox (Assigning Secretary)

206 West 13th Street

Benton, KY 42025

(270) 906-2181 (h)

(270) 703-9352 (w, c)

randy.fox@capstone-hr.com

 

Trent Fralicx

222 Golf Cart Drive

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 970-0026 (c)

(270) 856-1000 (w)

tfralicx@wk.net

 

 G

 

Don Gilmore

123 West 9th Street, Apt. #14

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 839-1061 (c)

umpireduck20@yahoo.com

 

Ian Grimm

100 Molloy Court (Apt 8)

Paducah, KY 42003

(918) 430-5604 (c)

iangrimm9@gmail.com

 

H

 

James Harris

257 East Noel Drive Apt. 28

Cadiz, KY 42211

(270) 522-3228 (h)

(270) 498-8218 (c)

jrharrisref@yahoo.com

 

Bill Harvey

1415 Walnut Street

Benton, KY 42025

(270) 387-7046 (h)

(270) 871-3769 (c)

wharvey926@gmail.com

 

Charles Henderson

1267 Morris Circle

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 886-1194 (h)

(270) 885-2230 (w)

(270) 348-6322 (c)

charlie@hendersonsf.net

 

Chuck Henderson

114 Windsor Drive

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 886-2404 (h)

(270) 886-4444 (w)

(270) 498-3596 (c)

chenderson@kentuckynewera.com

 

Ken Henderson

174 St. Rte. Hwy 1124 (Apt #1) 

Mayfield, KY  42066

(270) 236-7231 (w)

(270) 970-3881 (c)

hendersonken6@gmail.com

 

Steve Hendley

162 Mesa Drive

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 247-4501 (w)

(270) 727-1333 (c)

shendley@mewsbb.com

 

John M. Hendon (Associate Member)

4005 Deep Creek Drive

Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 821-7289 (h)

(270) 821-5242 (w)

(270) 339-6510 (c)

jhendon9@twc.com

 

Zach Hobbs

388 Daniels Drive

Gilbertsville, KY  42044

(270) 929-6828

zach.hobbs@mccracken.kyschools.us

 

Anthony Holloway

1910 Concord Lane

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 887-7125

(270) 305-1934 (c)

anthony.holloway@christian.kyschools.us

 

I

 

J

 

Brad Johnson

3085 Deep Creek Dr.

Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 821-6593 (h)

(270) 825-6000 ext. 2501 (w)

(270) 619-0988 (c)

bradjohnson2458@att.net

 

Tom Jonas

2127 Southwest Drive

Murray, KY 42071

(270) 293-3771 (c)

jonas2830@gmail.com

 

K

 

Kewanis Kennedy

83 Maple Road

Cadiz, KY  42211

(270) 350-0785 (Cell)

kewanis.kennedy@christian.kyschools.us

 

L

 

Joe Lewis

3815 Primrose Place

Paducah, KY 42001

(270) 442-2883 (h)

(270) 538-4190 (w)

(270) 556-5737 (c)

lewis5130@bellsouth.net

 

Robert Littlepage

P.O. Box 1314 

Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 821-1720 (w)

(270) 314-6361 (c)

(270) 836-6878 (c)

rlittlepage@madisonvillepd.com

 

Maurice Lowery

840 Mayfield Road

Paducah, KY  42003

(270) 556-1482

Mauricelowery26@gmail.com

Jordan Ludovissie

205 Quail Court Run

Paducah, KY 42001

(270) 217-2579 (c)

jludovissie@pettersupply.com

 

Paul Ludovissie

3700 Carmel Lane

Paducah, KY 42003

(270) 748-5364 (c)

pludovissie@bradshawweil.com

 

J. D. Lynn

106 Saddlebrook Court

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(859) 757-9996 (c)

jonathon.lynn@christian.kyschools.us

 

M

 

Keith Mahone

818 North Elm Street

Apt 104

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 632-0220 (h)

(270) 484-9006 (c)

kamahone1@yahoo.com

 

Chuck Medley

216 Wellsley Way

Paducah, KY 42003

(270) 564-4694 (c)

cmedley70@att.net

 

Shayne Mercer (Associate Member)

4 South King Street

Sturgis, KY 42459

(270) 952-0963 (c)

shayne.mercer1@yahoo.com


N

 

Bill T. Nelson

3345 Sid Darnell Road

Benton, KY 42025

(270) 437-4237 (h)

(270) 994-5032 (c)

bnkn@wk.net

              

Bryan Nystrom

127 Fairview Drive

Paducah, KY  42001

(270) 963-6430

Bryan.nystrom@yahoo.com

              

O

P

 

Kenny E. Perry

420 Fairview Drive

Paducah, KY  42001

(270) 534-8789 (h)

(270) 705-9651 (c)

keperry66@comcast.net

 

Matthew Pool

803 Sha-Wa Court

Murray, KY 42071

(270) 752-0327 (c)

matthew.pool88@gmail.com

 

Jeff Porter

1162 AH Clements Road

Marion, KY  42064

(270) 704-1030 (c)

jpwolfpack7@aol.com

 

Ken Purcell

1100 County Cork Drive

Murray, KY 42071

(270) 753-8233 (h)

(270) 293-2947 (c)

ken.purcell47@gmail.com

 

 

Q

R

 

Lafe Riggs

3422 St. Rte 730 East

Eddyville, KY  42038

(270) 564-5000

Lriggs0005@live.com

 

Stephen Riley

840 South 2nd Street

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 970-3284 (c)

sriley93115@outlook.com

 

Daren Rudd

227 Alben Drive

Benton, KY 42025

(270) 703-1600 (c)

darenrudd@att.net

 

S

 

Brad Scarlett

742 Clearview Drive

Madisonville, KY  42431

(270) 825-2110 (h)

(270) 836-1435 (c)

scarlettbrad1@bellsouth.net

 

Steve Shaw

769 Eden Drive

Paducah, KY 42001

(270) 556-8096 (c)

shaw10795@comcast.net

 

Jim Sheridan

150 Gibson Street

Morganfield, KY 42437

(270) 283-2454 (c)

james.sheridan@att.net

 

Jordan T. Smith

5366 State Rte 96

Mayfield, KY  42066

(270) 804-5187 (c)

jtsmith.js@gmail.com

 

David Smithmier

1900 Gholson Road

West Paducah, KY  42086

(270) 748-8793 (c)

dsmithmier22@yahoo.com

 

T

 

Shaun Thomas

1107 Hill Street

Paducah, KY 42003

(270) 556-2453 (c)

shaun.thomas@mccracken.kyschools.us

 

Jay Thompson

115 Briarwood Drive

Marion, KY  42064

(270) 227-7200 (c)

thompson_jay@hotmail.com

 

Russell Tish

375 Wells Purdom Drive

Almo, KY 42020

(270) 753-9575 (h)

(270) 293-3156 (c)

rmbatish@gmail.com

 

John Travis

3085 Quisenberry Lane

Hopkinsville, KY 42240

(270) 839-4953 (c)

john.b.travis@hotmail.com

 

Terry Turner

501 Bradley Street

Providence, KY  42450

(270) 635-6389 (c)

dynamite3333@gmail.com

 

U

V

 

Warren F. Van Wyck

141 Windmill Drive

Paducah, KY 42001

(270) 933-6471 (c)

wvanwyck2@hotmail.com

 

W

 

Tom Waldrop

610 Pryor Street

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 247-2500 (h)

(270) 247-2734 ext 222 (w)

(270) 705-2682 (c)

tom.waldrop@trifectares.com

 

Cody Widelski

272 Megan Drive

Mayfield, KY 42066

(270) 919-6732 (c)

cwidelski67@gmail.com

 

Ricky Winders

307 West Gum Street

Marion, KY 42064

(270) 704-0408 (c)

referee307@gmail.com

 

Gary Wortham

189 Harmon Thomas Road

Cadiz, KY 42211

(270) 350-1386 (c)

gdwortham@hotmail.com

 

Jasper Wyatt

106 Legacy Lane

Murray, KY 42071

(270) 227-3498 (c)

jewyatt17@gmail.com

 

X

Y

Z

 

Back to WKC Home