MEMBER SCHOOLS INFORMATION (2017)

 

Ballard Memorial High School - Class 1A

3561 Paducah Rd., Barlow, KY 42024 (270-665-8400)

Mascot - Bombers

Colors - Kelly Green & White

Principal - Leslee.Davis@ballard.kyschools.us

Athletic Director -

Head Coach -

 

Caldwell County High School - Class 2A

350 Beckner Lane, Princeton, KY 42445 (270-365-8010)

Mascot - Tigers

Colors - Royal Blue & Gold

Principal - Christy Phelps

Athletic Director - David.Barnes@caldwell.kyschools.us

Asst. Athletic Director - Kim Farmer

Head Coach - David.Barnes@caldwell.kyschools.us

 

Calloway County High School - Class 4A

2108 College Farm Rd, Murray, KY 42071 (270-762-7374)

Mascot - Lakers

Colors - Red, White & Columbia Blue

Principal - Randy.McCallon@calloway.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Greg Butler

Head Coach - Mickey.Garrison@calloway.kyschools.us

 

Christian County High School - Class 5A

220 Glass Ave., Hopkinsville, KY 42240 (270-887-7050)

Mascot - Colonel

Colors - Red, White & Blue

Principal - Christopher.Bentzel@christian.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Steve.Lovelace@christian.kyschools.us,

Head Coach - Steve.Lovelace@christian.kyschools.us

 

Crittenden County High School - Class 1A

519 1/2 West Gum St., Marion, KY 42064 (270-965-2248)

Mascot - Rockets

Colors - Royal & White

Principal - Rhonda.Calloway@crittenden.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Angela.Starnes@crittenden.kyschools.us

Head Coach - Al Starnes

 

Fort Campbell High School - Class 1A

1101 Bastogne Ave., Ft Campbell, KY 42041 (931-431-5056)

Mascot - Falcons

Colors - Blue & Grey

Principal - Hugh McKinnon

Athletic Director - Charles Poole

Head Coach - Josh Robbins

 

Fulton City High School - Class 1A

700 Stephen Beale Dr, Fulton, KY 42041 (270-472-1741)

Mascot - Bulldogs

Colors - Blue & White

Principal - Ronald Mays

Athletic Director - Chad Malray

Head Coach - Mike Thomas

 

Fulton County High School - Class 1A

2740 Moscow Ave, Hickman, KY 42050 (270-236-3904)

Mascot - Pilots

Colors - Columbia Blue, Vegas Gold & White

Principal - Tracey.Lamb@fulton.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Rick.Garland@fulton.kyschools.us

Head Coach - David Gallagher

 

Graves County High School - Class 6A

1107 Housman St, Mayfield, KY 42066 (270-674-6242)

Mascot - Eagles

Colors - Blue & Gray

Principal - R.B. Mays

Athletic Director - Khristain Elliott

Head Coach - Lance.Gregory@graves.kyschools.us

 

Hopkins Co. Central High School - Class 4A

6625 Hopkinsville Road

Madisonville, KY 42431 (270-825-6133)

Mascot - Storm

Colors - Red, White & Navy

Principal - Rick Snodgrass

Athletic Director - Kent Akin

Head Coach - Stephen Wood

 

Hopkinsville High School - Class 5A

430 Koffman Dr, Hopkinsville, KY 42240 (270-887-7110)

Mascot - Tigers

Colors - Orange, Black & White

Principal - Curtis Higgins

Athletic Director - Larry Cavanah

Head Coach - Craig Clayton

 

Madisonville North Hopkins High - Class 4A

4515 Hanson Rd, Madisonville, KY 42431 (270-825-6017)

Mascot - Maroons

Colors - Black & White

Principal - Tim.Huddleston@hopkins.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Brent Gibson

Head Coach - Jay.Burgett@hopkins.kyschools.us

 

Marshall County High School - Class 6A

416 High School Rd, Benton, KY 42025 (270-527-1453)

Mascot - Marshals

Colors - Orange & White

Principal - Amy Waggoner

Athletic Director - Mike Johnson

Head Coach - Evan Merrick

 

Mayfield High School

700 Douthitt St, Mayfield, KY 42066 (270-247- 4461)

Mascot - Cardinal

Colors - Red & Black

Principal - Don Hubbard

Athletic Director - Joe Morris

Head Coach - Joe Morris

 

McCracken County High School - Class 6A

6530 New Highway 60, Paducah, KY 42001 (270-538-4000/538-4054)

Mascot - Mustang

Colors - Crimson, Black & White

Principal - Michael Ceglinski

Athletic Director - Kris.Garrett@mccracken.kyschools.us

Head Coach - Marc Clark

 

Murray High School - Class 2A

501 Doran Rd, Murray, KY 42071 (270-753-5202)

Mascot - Tigers

Colors - Old Gold & Black

Principal - Teresa.Speed@murray.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Jim.Baurer@murray.kyschools.us

Head Coach - Keith Hodge

 

Paducah Tilghman High School - Class 3A

2400 Washington St, Paducah, KY 42001 (270-444-5650)

Mascot - Tornado

Colors - Royal Blue & White

Principal - Art.Davis@paducah.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Kristopher.Durfee@paducah.kyschools.us

Head Coach - Steve Duncan

W.K.C. SCHOOL INFORMATION

Trigg County High School - Class 2A

203 Main Street, Cadiz, KY 42211 (270-522-2200)

Mascot - Wildcats

Colors - Black & White

Principal - Shannon.Burcham@trigg.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Matt Ladd

Head Coach - Coby.Lewis@trigg.kyschools.us

 

Union County High School

4464 US Hwy 60W, Morganfield, KY 42437

Mascot - Braves

Colors - Columbia Blue, White, Red and Black

Principal - Evan Jackson

Athletic Director - Jeremy Tackett

Head Coach - Derek Johns

 

Webster County High School - Class 3A

1922 US Hwy. 41A So, Dixon, KY 42409 (270-639-5092)

Mascot - Trojans

Colors - Maroon & Vegas Gold

Principal - Tara.Howard@webster.kyschools.us

Athletic Director - Matt.Bell@webster.kyschools.us

Head Coach - Zach Lagrange