CONTACT INFORMATION (2016)

 

W.K.C. OFFICIALS ASSOCIATION

 

Randy Fox, Assigning Secretary

206 West 13th Street

Benton, KY 42025

(270) 703-9352 (w, c)

Email: randy.fox@capstone-hr.com

Ken Purcell, President & Webmaster

1100 County Cork Drive

Murray, KY 42071

(270) 753-8233 (h)

(270) 293-2947 (c)

Email: ken.purcell47@gmail.com

Matt Pool, Secretary/Treasurer

P.O. Box 542

Murray, KY 42071

(270) 753-0367 (h)

(270) 752-0327 (c)

Email: matthew.pool88@gmail.com

 

 

 

W.K.C. COACHES ASSOCIATION

 

Evan Merrick, President

 

 

 

KENTUCKY HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETIC ASSOCIATION

 

2280 Executive Drive

Lexington, KY 40505

Phone: (859) 299-5472

Fax: (859) 293-5999

Email: www.khsaa.org

 

Julian Tackett, Commissioner jtackett@khsaa.org

Butch Cope, Associate Commissioner bcope@khsaa.org

Mike Barren, Assistant Commissioner mbarren@khsaa.org

Darren Bilberry, Assistant Commissioner mailto:dbilberry@khsaa.org

Sarah Bridenbaugh, Assistant Commissioner mailto:sbridenbaugh@khsaa.org

Chad Collins, General Counsel mailto:ccollins@khsaa.org

Joe Angolia, Communications Director mailto:jangolia@khsaa.org

Rob Catron, IT Director mailto:rcatron@khsaa.org

Leah Little, Marketing Director mailto:llittle@khsaa.org

 

Back to WKC Home